A Bucket List by Any Other Name Is Still a Bucket List

Courtesy of Whole Living magazine (I love it!), I am in possession of “My Life List”. Sounds like the movie, yeah? It goes above and beyond. Here are the categories:
Travel – they don’t leave enough space for my entries there!
Relationships – Hmmm…maybe some of those blanks could move to “Travel”.
Health – It’s a biggie but really only needs one entry (only kidding – there are a lot of in-between steps to the larger “Staying well so I can live well”).
Goals & Milestones – I need to really stay healthy to achieve all of these!
Career – Since I’m no longer truly “retired” I have several entries for this…all of them centered on writing, publishing and speaking about my writing. Life is good!
More Big Dreams-I have no entries there now. It’s an overwhelming topic, but i’m of the belief that “to dream is to live fully”.
This is a great way to begin thinking about the rest of my life. I love it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

